Skip to product information
1 of 2

Presto' CD

Presto' CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Track Listing:

A1 King Kong
Horns  Here Come The Mummies
A2 Dawn A New Day
A3 High As Five
B1 Sail On
B2 Avalanche
B3 Fortress
Horns  West End Blend
C1 Yo Soy Fiesta
Vocals  Mike Guzman

C2 Overrun
C3 Havana
D1 Snake Eyes
D2 Skipjack
View full details